Saturday Worksheets – Mercury

#homeschooling

Last Saturday I posted some Bible verse copy work Here. Today I’ve finished a worksheet for teaching on Mercury, along with a coloring page and some scripture copy work.

My goal was to make the worksheets fun and educational, without adding all the assumptions evolutionists often add to textbooks. I decided to start with Solar System worksheets because I’ve been doing a series every Monday on the subject. Most of what I’ve incorporated into the worksheet you can find over here Mercury

Mercury

1 Corinthians 1-27

Mercury Coloring

I hope these worksheets are a blessing to all the homeschooling, Sunday school teachers, and parents who want to teach their little ones science without naturalism and evolutionism.

 

Author: lnhereford

I am a Christian, wife, mother, and homeschooler currently traveling the United States with my loving husband and darling daughter!

Leave a Reply

