Testimony of Paul Washer

 

Paul_washer_profile
Paul-Washer-Photo-by-LillyWes

 

Last week I wrote about Charo Washer’s Testimony, so I think it’s only fitting if today I write about her husbands. It was, after all, a Paul Washer clip that first brought me to a recognition of my own sin and my desperate need for a savior. His testimony is one of extremes, he went from a sinner to a missionary. How did God change his heart of stone to one of flesh? Listen here…

 

Author: lnhereford

I am a Christian, wife, mother, and homeschooler currently traveling the United States with my loving husband and darling daughter!

1 thought on “Testimony of Paul Washer”

Leave a Reply

